Pause Your EAHAE Membership
In case you want to leave EAHAE, please send us a short note so that we can delete your profile and your name from the member's list at the end of your payment period.
Your membership automatically ends after it has expired if you do not renew it before the end of the calendar year.
When your membership ends, you are no longer allowed to use the EAHAE Logo, and you lose access to the internal website area. You will still get the monthly news from time to time, and you can stay a member of the open EAHAE Facebook group.
Rejoining is possible at any time. However, we expect 5-year membership fee or lifetime membership fee plus 100 euros for reinstalling your profile and your name on the list.
If you decide to stay a member, just transfer the membership fee:
You can also pause your membership at a yearly fee of 50 euros. That means you will not be listed with your profile, however, you can rejoin at any time at the usual fee and you are allowed to keep the EAHAE logo.